我们所做的

“瑞钲”属于龙光电子集团,是中国的精密数控加工件和钣金零件的主要制造商,它使用精密加工,生产许多种精密金属零件,如车削件,黄铜车削件铝车削件,不锈钢车削件,定制加工的零件,和数控车削零部件及铣削零件和其他金属加工件,如:金属柜,功率散热器,LED散热器,网络通信盒,箱,路由器和太阳能支架。 我们厂是专业于中小尺寸的零件生产,接受大批量的生产或小批量生产。

作为中国精密金属零件和钣金件的合同制造商,我们将帮助您实施和完善自己的全球供应链。 此外,我们的工程师超过10年使用自动车床加工,数控加工,数控车,数控铣,车削加工,经验丰富; 金属板部具有先进的设备,如德国精密数控打孔Trupunch 2020,德国激光切割机-Trpunch3030,日本AMADA高精度数控打孔AC2510NT / EM2510NT,数控折弯机,数控剪切机,精密自动铣床,松下自动焊接机,其他类型的激光焊接机,氩弧焊机和CO2焊机。 DEP的。 主要生产种罐,箱,框架,手柄杆,太阳能支架和基座等的HUAWEI,FLEXTRONICS和FOXCONN是主要的客户。 雄厚的资金,精湛的技术,专业的生产是精密产品的基础。 我们的客户来自欧洲,英国,美国,澳大利亚和世界各地。

雄厚的资金,精湛的技术,庞大的人才网络和科学的生产管理是我们的特点:信誉是我们的服务宗旨,实现客户和供应商之间的双赢关系,是我们的愿望,我们真诚地希望在这个行业与所有​​客户携手合作,创造辉煌的未来。


立即询问
  • * 验证码:请选择

WhatsApp Online Chat !

What we do

“Ruizheng” belongs to LONGGUANG ELECTRONIC GROUP CO.,LTD, which is a leading manufacturer of precision CNC machining parts and sheet metal parts in China, using precision machining to produce many kinds of precision metal parts, such as turned parts, brass turned parts, aluminum turned parts, stainless steel turned parts, custom machined components, hand spinner, and CNC turning parts & milling parts and other metal processing parts, such as: metal cabinet, power heat sink , LED heat sink, network communication box, case, router, veneer handle bar and solar powered bracket . Our factory is specialized in small medium size parts, high volume production or small volume production are acceptable.

As your contract manufacturer of precision metal parts and sheet metal parts in China, we’ll help you enforce and perfect your global supply chain. Plus, our capabilities are supported by experienced engineers of more than 10 years in Swiss screw machine machining, automatic lathe machining, CNC machining, CNC turning, CNC milling, Bar turning, multi-spindle precision machining, tools machining; Sheet metal department possess advanced equipments, such as German precision CNC punch-Trupunch 2020,German laser cutting machine –Trpunch3030, Japan AMADA high precision CNC punch-AC2510NT/EM2510NT,CNC bending machine ,CNC shearing machine, precision auto milling machine, Panasonic auto welding machine, other kinds of laser welding machine, argon arc welding machine and CO2 welding machine. The dep. Mainly produces kinds of tank, box, frame, handle bar,  solar bracket and pedestal etc. HUAWEI, FLEXTRONICS and FOXCONN are the main customers in the department. Abundant capital, exquisite technology and professional production are the basis of the precision products. Our honorable clients are based in Europe, UK, USA, Australia, and worldwide.

Abundant capital ,exquisite technology ,gigantic talent network and scientific production management are our characters: credit standing is our service tenet , achieve the win-win relationship between clients and suppliers is our wishes, We sincerely hope to cooperate with all customers in this industry to create a refulgent  future.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree